Feeling Fantastic, Fit, and Fearless

For many years I was chronically stressed, unhappy, angry and unwell!
What happened? How did I go from one to the other?
What was my tipping point?

My tipping point came when I was diagnosed with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome and I could not get out of bed.
This is when I started my life long search to become healthy and happy.
Over the course of many years I studied natural nutrition,  meditation, Buddhism, I became a runner, I studied different Meridian Tapping Techniques and eventually certified as a Eutaptics Practitioner.

Here are some important learnings on my journey: I learned that

  • There was nothing wrong with me: I produced in my life exactly what my brain held within. I was raised with a lot of criticism and learned early that I did not measure up and was not good enough. I learned that relationship were not safe and I had to protect myself. I built up an armor of anger around me.
  •  The quality of my life is determined by the quality of my memories and I can change the way I hold these memories in my mind
  • Health comes from my ability to constantly improve my inner world.


Dear friends,
if you are on a healing journey and have also tried many modalities I encourage you to give Eutaptics a try! 

I know that Feeling Happy, Fantastic and Fearless is how I feel everyday! If life sends me a curve ball I know what to do to get back to my natural state of joy!

Have a healthy and happy week!

Lise

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started