Can I Loose Weight with Faster EFT/eutaptics?

Another question first: How to we gain weight?

  • Diets
  • Stress
  • Old programs
  • Unaddressed traumas

I know people who have tried dozens of diets. They work for a while, from Atkins, South Beach to Keto and WW but as soon as the person quits the diet they return to their old ways of eating without the tools they need to control their overeating and end up gaining more weight!

Been there?

Why diets don’t work:

  • They often create a state of famine and on the long run it lowers your metabolism so it gets harder and harder to loose weight
  • You feel deprived and often will binge as a result
  • They are not sustainable on the long run
  • Yo/yo diets are hard on your metabolism

How stress contributes to weight gain:

  • Under stress you release more cortisol  which encourages fat storage around the middle
  • Extra cortisol raises your appetite

What are some of your food programs?

  • You can’t throw food away
  • Food will solve all your problems
  • Food is your best friend
  • Food keeps me company when I’m lonely, when I’m driving, when I watch tv
  • It never talks back and never abandons me
  • Food is my entertainment
  • Food is my escape


How I use FASTER EFT/eutaptics to support you in losing weight:

Lightening your emotional load is where it starts!

  • Clear negative associations with the past ex: “my mum always gave me food to cheer me up”( We keep the good stuff “She did love me”)
  • Clear all cultural and family programs” You must finish your plate” ” If you love me you feed me”
  • Clear all emotions about types of food, time of eating, triggers
  • Clear all fears of future failure and success

On this Valentine Day week-end what better way to love yourself then to give yourself the gift of finally putting your weight issue to rest! For EVER! 

Have a wonderfully loving week-end!

Keep on tapping

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started