Too Many Lemons?

Too Many Lemons?

Is life giving you too many lemons these days?

Yes too many!!

  • First there’s Covid
  • Then I’m stuck at home
  • Plus I gained 10 pounds
  • Did I mention that I am running out of money?
  • And to top it all I just hurt my foot


Hard to find fun in life these days?
You are right we have many reasons to be miserable and stressed out.
 
You want to find more fun in your life?

What are your beliefs around life being fun and easy?
What  are your family beliefs or cultural beliefs?

Did you hear your parents say : “Life is hard you know”, “In life you have to suffer”, “! Money does not grow on trees” or Us, (Jones),are just not good with money !” ” Our family doesn’t do fun”.

What are yours?
Make a list and take time to tap out any emotions that might come up or memories you might have about never having enough or about having to have a hard life. Rewrite your memories of lack into memories of abundance!.

Once you have acknowledged them and tapped on them decide that from NOW on your life is going to be different:

  • Life is fun
  • Life is easy
  • I am happy                  

Remember that your beliefs create your reality. 
Ask yourself that #1 question: “What do I want!” I want to be happy and have fun!
Then create the thoughts that bring this reality to creation! Practice!

3 Steps to Lemonade:

  1. Find and change the beliefs
  2. Tap and rewrite
  3. Practice abundant and fun thoughts!

Have an awesome week!
Enjoy the gorgeous weather!

Lise

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started