An Abundant Life

                              Do you have enough health or enough love, enough success or enough money?

You sometimes meet people who seem to have an abundance of everything. They are happy, relaxed, confident. They often seem to attract good things in life, they get the good deals, they meet the right people, they seem to be at the right place at the right time!

How do they do it?
Genetics? Luck? Mind set?
           
In his book “A New Earth” Eckhart Tolle writes:” Whatever you think the world is withholding from you, you are withholding from the world because deep down you think you are small and have nothing to give.”
You might withhold because this is what you learned as a child: “There ‘s only enough for us” ” Rich people are dishonest” ”  You’ll never be good with money”” Money is the root of all evil” ” You are not good, smart or rich enough”.
Time to tap these beliefs away and transform your life. 

He goes on with the following advice;” Give to people what you think they are withholding from you. The Source of abundance is inside of you!”

I love that last sentence! Of course the source of abundance is inside of me!
My mind is the source of abundance! I perceive what I project!
The way I choose to think about myself about my life about the people in my life will  be reflected in my life. You can choose a new reality anytime you want!
Isn’t that exciting!
This week, give! Give affection, give money, give compliments, give time, give attention and watch abundance pour in!

Have an abundant week my friends!

Lise

                    

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started