What’s Your Specialty?

If you have been a client of mine you know that I give a medal or a trophy or even a crown to my clients depending how good they are at what they do.

Robert G Smith says: “The reason we have problems is that we are good at them.”

2 very important questions to ask yourself:

           • What is my specialty and

            • How long have I been practicing?

Do you detain the crown of finding fault with everything and everyone?

Do you have medals upon medals for being pessimistic?

Do you collect trophies for your skill at holding grudges?

I can tell you from experience that the bigger your collection the more miserable you are!

Take a minute to ask yourself: ” What am I really good at?”

Fill in the blank: I am really superbly good at being ______________. Once you have identifIed your area of expertise you can do the following:

            • Step into it: really feel it , get the emotions nice and high ( ex: I feel so angry, disappointed, ashamed)

          • Tap many rounds: ” Whatever I feel, however many medals I have, I let it go”

          • Once the emotion is lower say: ” I forgive myself and I ask my Higher Self( Holy Spirit, ultimate therapist, my Buddha self) to help me see myself differently to see the amazing being I am.

         • I  am willing and ready to change

Repeat as needed!

Have an excellent week!

Lise

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started