What do I see?

Have you ever had days where you woke up sad, depressed or discouraged and for some reason it seemed to get worse as the day went along?
I know I had such days in the past where it seemed that everything that happened or everyone I met just added to my misery!

I don’t get these anymore!

Here is what I do early morning to make sure that my day is A++=healthy self-care

  • When I wake up while I am still in bed  I ask for guidance for the day

Where would You have me go?
What would You have me do?
What would You have me say and to whom?


That YOU is my inner guide, my internal GPS, my Higher Self some call it Holy Spirit or Buddha Self

  • I put the kettle on for a cup of green tea and then I exercise for 10 – 20 minutes, yoga one day and weights another day..
  • I then sit and meditate, read, write in my Happy Journal. Meditation is a form of reset where you connect with HS and download PEACE. When you start the day with your phone you are downloading FEAR
  • I ask: “What kind of day do I want? A happy day is always my answer.
  • I also scan my brain for any thing that bothers me: anxiety? fear? sadness? anger? I tap, I let it go, I reframe the situation so that when I think about it I feel good.

I am 100% ready to live my best day yet!

What I see in the world around me is the state of my mind projected outward.

My mind is clear my day is excellent
My mind is stressed my day is less peaceful


Always start the day with self care, physical, emotional and spiritual.

Enjoy your week-end!

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started