I Rebel!

Yes I rebel!
2023 will not be a year of piling on the to do’s
I rebel!
2023 will not be a year of rushing to accomplish more and better
I rebel!
2023 will not be a hectic year 
I rebel
2023 will not be a year where I wallow in perceived mistakes

Because!
I rebel!
I rebel against 

  • doing too much
  • doing 2 or 3 things at a time
  • checking my computer /phone incessantly
  • rushing to anything
  • driving fast, eating fast, doing everything fast
  • being hard on myself

What is 2023 for?

2023 will be to learn new ways of being

  • focus on one thing at a time: washing dishes deserves my attention
  • finding pleasure and fun in everything I choose to do, yes even weeding the garden
  • disconnect more from media
  • connect with people even more: have fun in nature!
  • do less in general
  • take time to breathe and come back more to Myself many times a day; prayer, meditation, reflection
  • be KINDER to all especially to myself!!!

Happy New Year my friends!

Lise

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started