What is Your Daily Chant?


We are all like monks in a monastery chanting away to the glory of the god of

  • sickness?
  • lack of money? of love? of success?
  • aging
  • bad luck?

What is your daily chant?

  • I never get a break
  • It’s flu season for sure I’ll get it
  • I had that happen last year, just waiting for it
  • I’m not good at relationship
  • No matter what I do I never lose weight
  • There’s never enough money
  •  My sister is the lucky one
  • I never had a chance
  • He/she never appreciates me
  •  

Words have power.
Your life is a testimonial to what you think about and what you say
If you want to go into a new direction, get chanting differently:

  •  I am healthy and I have all the energy I need
  • I look young and I think young
  • I love my body and all it does for me
  • I am blessed and loved
  • The universe loves me and provides all I need
  • Life is wonderful!

Do NOT tell it like it is but rather tell it like you want it to be
Go on  give it a try:

  • I  am…  
  • I   
  • I     
  • I   
  • I

I can hear choirs of angels chanting can’t you?

Have a different and excellent week!
Lise

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started