Reclaim Yourself!

Do you sometimes wonder what would have happened if you had been loved and guided the way you needed and deserved to be when you were a child?
I have thought about that often. I know now that I love art and I love words but as a child I was so often discouraged for my nervous efforts. According to well meaning adults I wasn’t good enough and I didn’t have have what it took.

What happened then?
I gave up on myself just to survive childhood.
What about you?

Are you still living from that skewed perception of who you are?

When will you reclaim yourself? You owe it to yourself to find out who you are and who you were meant to be. Who’s that?

Your authentic joyful self!

When I work with clients I encourage them to face their past traumas not to dwell on them but to actually transform them into something good.  You get to let go of all the emotions attached to these traumas and rewrite your memories so that they become what you wished had happened. You become that adult you wished you had had in your life and reclaim that lost part of you.

From that place you are able to show up in life in different ways more in alignment with your True Self.

It is a fascinating journey my friends and I am so grateful that I have the opportunity to learn and share 
this technique.

It is never too late to reclaim yourself!

Lise

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started