Useful Beliefs or Not?

What do you believe about:

  • yourself
  • your life
  • your past
  • your present
  • your future?

If any of these beliefs do not bring you instant joy you are believing some thing that is not true.

The Universe runs on love! the Universe wants you to feel good about yourself and the world around you!
Any beliefs that contradict love is plainly untrue therefore not worth spending one more second believing it.

BUT but but…….
But it’s true he did this and that was hurtful
But the world is a crazy world we live in
But I am so not enough I keep messing up
But I can’t get over this it’s too much
But I am feeling so unwell

And you feel bad.
Stop for a second and ask yourself: What if I changed that belief what would happen?
What if I aligned myself with the Universe that only wants me to be happy and healthy and whole?

Simple!
Change the belief change the effect
In other word you change what you hold within and your life changes 

 Change the But to an AND

and I forgive him, I bless him and let’s have a chat
and the world is beautiful look at these colors!
and I did so well today, I’m awesome
and I can let this go, they did what they could
and I am going for a walk!

You want a different life you have to let go of beliefs that no longer serve you!!!
In my practice I meet all kind of clients ready to change and create new lives of joy and success.
They have decided to put their past behind and embrace healing and moving forward.

Ready for a change?
What are you waiting for? 

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started