IN or OUT

Are you IN Love?

Believe me you cannot afford not to be!

Love is your oxygen
Love is your megavitamin
Love is your superpower
Love is your miracle
Love is your bridge

I am not talking a one on one love of a person. I am talking about doing everything with love and in love.

Are you IN love when you:

  • are hard on yourself?
  • believe that you are a failure?
  • complain about the weather?
  • judge and criticize?
  • cower in fear?

How can love be your superpower if you don’t practice?
I’ll do love when I am loved, when I am finally appreciated, when they apologized!

No sorry it does not work this way.

Love is not condition and people dependant. It just is.

You are either IN or OUT of love.

It is a daily decision, a constant focus and repeated action!

There is no love without action

So go ahead

  • Smile at that child
  • Help a neighbor
  • Compliment your mate
  • Bless your colleagues
  • Take a break and breathe

Choosing to be IN love keeps your heart calm and your mind peaceful!

Have a loving week!

Lise

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started