Free Yourself!

Your freedom is as close as your most comfortable chair!

Do you feel nervous? Anxious?
Do you feel overwhelmed?
Do you feel sad? Hopeless?
Do you feel hurt? Unmotivated?

Go ahead and take to few steps to your comfortable chair.
Close your eyes
Breathe a few deep breaths
Tell yourself:” I am now choosing freedom”

1. Name that emotion: “sadness”
Tap a few rounds and say ” This sadness I let it go, I am glad I can let it go , I am safe as I let this go.
Take each emotion in turn and let them all go. ( Tapping points below)


2. Next step is to invite your Higher Self  to swipe your mind clean of any negativity
ex: Dear_____please clear my mind of anything thing that does not belong there and replace it with Your Light.”

3. Finally pick a ” I love statement ” that you can use throughout the day as an anchor
Ex: I love how all goes well today
I love how every thing falls into place
I love how I make the best decision….etc.

Easy as 1.2.3!

Have a joy filled day

That’s what you were created for!

Lise

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started